CHURCH BOARD OF ADMINISTRATION: The Voters Assembly shall elect from its own membership the following: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, Financial Secretary, ten members of the Board of Elders, five members of the Board of Education, and seven members of the Board of Properties. These elected members—together with the Pastors of the Congregation and Principal of the School, who shall be advisory members on each Board or Committee, shall comprise the Church Board of Administration. All elected officials should attend the meetings.

The term of office shall be three years, with approximately one-third of the Church Board of Administration elected annually.

The Church Board of Administration reports to the Voters Assembly and shall be responsible for administering the affairs of the Congregation. Specific responsibilities delegated to the Church Board of Administration by the Voters Assembly are:

  1. To plan for the needs of the Congregation.
  2. To administer with full authority the affairs of the Congregation delegated to the Officers and Board members.
  3. To execute and implement the necessary decisions and policies and coordinate the work of the Congregation.

Additional responsibilities may be delegated to the Church Board of Administration from time to time by the Voters Assembly.